Aagadu 2014 Telugu Movie 350MB

Aagadu 2014 Telugu Movie DVDRip 350MB

Release Date: 19 September 2014 (India)
Genres: Action | Comedy | Drama | Family

Language: Telugu
Quality: DVDRip

Size: 350MB
Director: Sreenu Vaitla

Writers: Gopimohan, Anil Ravipudi
Stars: Mahesh Babu, Tamannaah Bhatia, Sonu Sood

Aagadu (English: He Will Not Halt) is a 2014 Telugu Action Comedy film produced by Ram Achanta, Gopichand Achanta and Anil Sunkara under 14 Reels Entertainment banner, directed by Srinu Vaitla. Starring Mahesh Babu, Tamannaah in lead roles and music composed by S. Thaman.
Apart from them, the film features an ensemble cast of Sonu Sood as the primary antagonist while Shruti Haasan made a special appearance by performing an item number[3] Rajendra Prasad, Rao Ramesh, Brahmanandam and M. S. Narayana in key roles. The film was written by Anil Ravipudi, Upendra Madhav and Praveen Varma and K. V. Guhan was the cinematographer.[4]

The film released worldwide on 19 September 2014.[5] Upon release, the film received what the IB Times called “decent” reviews.[6] It had the largest first day gross in the United States for a South Indian film, collecting over $1 million

Free Download Resumable Links
Aagadu 2014 Telugu Movie DVDRip 350MB

Single File Download Links




Updated: October 26, 2015 — 1:07 am
©2017 300Mbmovies - 300MB Movies Free Download
error: Content is protected !!